A Day With M. Stacks

1 Comment

Filed under Connected Everywhere, Music

One response to “A Day With M. Stacks

  1. Erica O'Shay

    I am Brown Bear’s mom, I’ve bought a ticket to everyone of his perfomances, including tonight’s contest, but I’ve never been able to see him perform. I am homebound with secondary progressive MS. Cody (Brown bear) said a picture was taken of you and him when he won. I am keeping a scrap book with the tickets and a coorelating picture but I would dearly love a copy of the pic of you and him. Please will someone email me the picture taken tonight? Are they for sale, will it be posted here at some point and I could copy it? This would mean the world to me. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Leave a Reply

